9 thoughts on “ The Rest Of Our Lives - Tyrese - Black Rose (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tobar says:
    Black Rose is studio album by American R&B recording artist hyagarsutomalle.kirootvitoripullewebnexttudoka.co was released independently on July 10, via his label Voltron Recordz, while distribution was handled by Caroline Records. The first single, "Dumb Shit", did not crack either the US Hot main chart or the US R&B hyagarsutomalle.kirootvitoripullewebnexttudoka.coenre: R&B, soul.
  2. Vilar says:
    Rest Of Our Lives Lyrics: Eyes wide shut / But deep down I knew you were the one / I was hanging on by a thin, thin thread / Cause in the past, I had those who got in my head / But you made it.
  3. Mulmaran says:
    Jul 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Black Rose on Discogs. Label: Voltron Recordz - ,Caroline Distribution - • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition DigipakDVD NTSC • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul •5/5(2).
  4. Kazragor says:
    Without My Heart, When We Make Love, Gonna Give You What You Need, Body Language, The Rest Of Our Lives, I Still Do. Search for: Listen full album. Watts. Tyrese 15 tracks Released in Hip Hop. I Like Them Girls; I Ain’t The One; Just A Baby Boy; Listen full album. View all Tyrese albums. Black Rose. Tyrese.
  5. Faenos says:
    Seventeen years after his solo debut, and two years after his Top Five album with Tank and Ginuwine as TGT, Tyrese has come up with a surprisingly modest, ballad-rich collection seemingly devised with longevity in mind. The R&B evangelist called upon a number of past studio associates -- Brian "B.A.M." Alexander, the Underdogs, and Marcus Hodge among them -- along with the likes of Davion 8/
  6. Kar says:
    Black Rose, an Album by Tyrese. Released 10 July on Caroline. Genres: Contemporary R&B.
  7. Shaktirn says:
    Jul 22,  · Tyrese - Black Rose [FULL ALBUM] DOWNLOAD - hyagarsutomalle.kirootvitoripullewebnexttudoka.co Tracklist: 01 - Addict 02 -.
  8. Vijas says:
    Tyrese catered to mature adults with the Black Rose album. Mature adults who have experienced relationship ups and downs will appreciate the sultry sound of the album. This album covers every issue a couple faces from apology to appreciation and a little advice on sticking it out when it gets rough.
  9. Akinozuru says:
    The rest of our lives [Brandy:] Boy, it’s always been my dream To raise a family, oh yes it is [Tyrese:] And baby there’s no future Without you here with me, oh I can’t wait for you to have my baby [Tyrese:]I love you [Brandy:]I love you [Tyrese:]Let’s go half on a lifetime There’s no me without you Just promise me one thing [Tyrese:].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *