9 thoughts on “ The Brooklyn Uptown Connection (LP Version) ”

  1. Goltirg says:
    Watch the video for The Brooklyn Uptown Connection from Ill Al Skratch's Creep Wit' Me for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Kecage says:
    The chemistry of the two is felt with "Chill With That" and "The Brooklyn Uptown Connection" with a tag team efforts and rougher sound. Each has solo songs where Al Skratch's raspy flow is a lot sounder than his partners/5(27).
  3. Gakree says:
    The tracklist on the back cover and in the booklet is incorrect. Track 11 is actually "Where My Homiez? (Come Around My Way) (Dub Version)". Therefore "Creep Wit' Me" is track 6, "Get Dough" is track 7, "The Brooklyn Uptown Connection" is track 8, etc. Until track Track durations slightly differ from those printed/5(47).
  4. Vojin says:
    "I'll Take Her" is the second single released from Ill Al Skratch's debut album, Creep wit' Me. The song featured vocals from R&B singer Brian hyagarsutomalle.kirootvitoripullewebnexttudoka.co song samples "You're so good to me" by Curtis Mayfield, which was also sampled on "Be Happy" by Mary J. Blige the same year. A sample of Vocals from "Jane" by EPMD was also used.. Released late in , "I'll Take Her" Genre: Hip hop.
  5. Gulabar says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Creep Wit' Me [Explicit] by Ill Al Skratch Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Malalkree says:
    The Brooklyn Uptown Connection: Classic Shit (Ill's Solo) Summertime (It's All Good) (Al's Solo) Where My Homiez? (Come Around My Way) (Dub Version) I'll Take Her (Brian's Flow)
  7. Faunris says:
    Creep Wit' Me is the debut album by East Coast hip hop duo Ill Al Skratch. It was released on August 2, by Mercury Records. It features slow and smooth production from The LG Experience and LoRider, as well as light party rhymes. It was Ill Al Skratch's most commercially successful album peaking at # on the Billboard
  8. Bragul says:
    Versuri Ill Al Skratch artist Ill Take Her listare versuri The Brooklyn Uptown Connection formatie Where My Homiez Come Around My Way Ill Al Skratch versuri albume.
  9. Goran says:
    Jun 12,  · Tracklist: 01 - True Homies (Mr. Scarface Clean Radio Mix) 02 - True Homies (Nikkie's Homie Clean Radio Mix) 03 - True Homies (Right And True Radio Mix).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *