8 thoughts on “ Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror (CD) ”

  1. Akijas says:
    Editors’ Notes The bloodied white Keds on the cover of Sleigh Bells' second album say a lot. They belong to Alexis Krauss, whose waifish vocals battle (and often conquer!) the bludgeoning beats and metal-edged guitar of her musical partner, Derek Miller.
  2. Mooguzragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror at Discogs. Complete your Sleigh Bells collection/5().
  3. Kazigor says:
    Feb 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Reign Of Terror on Discogs/5(28).
  4. Kazigami says:
    Listen to Reign of Terror on Spotify. Sleigh Bells · Album · · 11 songs.
  5. Jukree says:
    Feb 21,  · release from the Brooklyn duo consisting of Derek E. Miller (songwriter, guitarist, producer) and Alexis Krauss (vocals). Sleigh Bells' unique sound is likely the result of Miller and Krauss's contrasting musical backgrounds; Miller was formerly the guitarist for the post-hardcore band Poison The Well and Krauss was a member of the teen pop group RubyBlue /5(69).
  6. Zulkiramar says:
    Feb 20,  · Sleigh Bells' second album, Reign of Terror, is plenty loud, but it doesn't rely on this volume trick. Instead, the duo emphasizes the delicate elements of /
  7. Tojaramar says:
    By Editor March 12, September 11th, CD No Comments This is Sleigh Bells, Chapter Two, for ‘Reign Of Terror’, the band gets glossier and .
  8. Malabei says:
    Despite its in-the-red volume, Sleigh Bells' debut was a fragile, almost alchemical blend of wispy melodies and crushingly heavy beats and riffs. How could they top an album that was already turned up to 11? By turning things up to on Reign of Terror, the duo brings the nods to metal that added a headbanging thrust to Treats to7/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *